meanwhile in Houston. . .

Secret Bars in Houston | Underground, Hidden Bars & Clubs

Houston’s 10 Best Metal Bars and Clubs | Houston Press

 Etro Lounge

Tonight at Numbers
Saturday Nov 18, 2017

STRANGE LOVE w/ T-4-2
Doors open at 7:00PM VIP / GA 8:00PM

STRANGELOVE-The Depeche Mode Experience, the world’s #1 internationally touring, full-production Depeche Mode tribute show will be performing the “Black Celebration” album in its entirety +B Sides & an additional set of other DM faves.

Special Guests:
T-4-2 performing songs from their forthcoming album DECODER
Christopher ANTON and the Joneses (feat. former lead singer of Information Society)
+DJs: Rob vs. Xcess
$15 GA (Advance)
$20 Door
$25 VIP (package gets you in the door for a Meet & Greet with all the bands an hour early (7pm) plus a free poster for autographs!)

GA Doors open at 8pm | All ages show!
Join us for a Black Celebration at Numbers!!!!!
TICKETS
FB Event link

Concerts and Events

 

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
Friday, Nov 24, 2017
Saturday, Nov 25, 2017
Sunday, Nov 26, 2017
Friday, Dec 01, 2017
Saturday, Dec 02, 2017
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017
Saturday, Feb 10, 2018
Saturday, Feb 17, 2018

hashfixed.gif

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel & Suites Houston by the Galleria

5353 Westheimer Road, Houston, Texas,77056-5474, USATEL: +1-713-961-9000FAX: +1-713-877-8835

 

Local Attractions

  • Houston Galleria Mall
  • NRG Stadium, Minute Maid Park and Toyota Center
  • Houston Zoo and Houston Museum of Natural Science
  • Hermann Park and Memorial Park
  • Lakewood Church

Related posts