meanwhile in Houston. . .

Secret Bars in Houston | Underground, Hidden Bars & Clubs

Houston’s 10 Best Metal Bars and Clubs | Houston Press

 Etro Lounge

Victor pens a new story of Houston nightlife

Dance party pushes the limits of entertainment in Houston

Four Texas cities land on Niche’s 20 best places to live in America …

Classic Numbers / Dem Damn Dames Burlesque

Event date: Friday, Apr 26, 2019

Houston’s Longest running weekly event! Music & video from the 80’s w/ current Classic Numbers music mixed by Dj wES wALLACE! $1.75 well drinks $2.00 domestic beer $2.25 Coronas till 11:00. 17+. WE PLAY VINYL – AND Videos!! FB Group Dem Damn Dames Burlesque This week Open early @ 7:00 for Burlesque ’till 9:30ish. This… Read more »

Underworld’s Monthly Bash

Event date: Saturday, Apr 27, 2019

W/DJs: Mina and vvJames Spinning Goth / EBM / Industrial Doors at 9pm Cover: $5 for over 21 and $10 for under Drink Specials

Classic Numbers Friday Celebrates 28 Years!

Event date: Friday, May 10, 2019

A HUGE annual party celebrating 28 years of #classicnumbers Fridays! Lots of prizes – including a 2nd gen. deluxe Echo Show – and as always some BIG surprises! A cool souvenir for the first 200 people! Regular Friday night drink specials – $1.75 Well Drinks, $2.00 Domestic Beer & $2.25 Coronas till 11:00 Music &… Read more »

Houston Vampire Ball 2019

Event date: Saturday, May 18, 2019

Das Vampire Ball: A celebration of the Darker side of the nite and the Das Maschine 1 Year Anniversary. Let loose, and show your inner monster! Featuring burlesque, fetish performances, GoGo dancers, and more. Prepare to stomp to music by some of Texas’ most legendary DJs, featuring Das Maschine Texas; Dj G3n3s1s, Dj Morbid, DJ… Read more »

Classic Numbers – Blue Friday

Event date: Friday, Jun 14, 2019

One of the best Classic Numbers of the year! Regular Classic Numbers along with LOTS of New Order & Joy Division tracks – and not just the hits – mixed in ALL NIGHT! AND with another BIG prize giveaway including a Samsung 55″ smart UHDTV, some great NO swag, a few lifetime passes and… Read more »

Kinky Circus & Artist Market – Pride Edition

Event date: Saturday, Jun 22, 2019

The Kinky Collective and Kinky Tuesdays present: KINKY CIRCUS – PRIDE EDITION ! A Classy and Kinky Circus night focused on performances by many of Houston’s most amazing artist and performers with a Pride and LGBTQ Theme. Come and enjoy a great night of many performances not limited to but ranging from aerial, pole, fusion… Read more »

Disco Deluxe Edition Vol 2

Event date: Saturday, Jun 29, 2019

70s 80s Funk & Disco. Dj Alfonso Alex Charry. $10 21 & Under. $15 Under 21

See also: Live PerformancesSpecial EventsConcert History

 concerts and Events

 Friday, Apr 12, 2019

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Saturday, Jun 01, 2019
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019
Friday, Jun 14, 2019
Saturday, Jun 29, 2019

Related posts