Position I by Night Drive Album released September 3, 2013

Spread the love

NIGHTDRIVE Position I is Night Drive’s debut EP.
Five original tracks, released on Robot Dance Records, 9/3/13.


released September 3, 2013

All tracks written and produced by:
Night Drive: Brandon Duhon & Rodney Connell

Mastering for Drones by:
Night Drive: Brandon Duhon

Mastering for No Plans, Sea of Light, Nocturnal and After Dark by:
Moustache Mastering


all rights reserved

Related posts